The Holgate Academy Staff


Mr N Holmes
Executive Principal


Ms S Forsey


Ms J Smith
Vice Principal


Mrs D Hardy
Vice Principall


 Mr R Ellis
 Assistant Principal




 Mr M Lees
 Assistant Principal

 Miss H Chauhan

Associate Principal
Head of Science and Technology

Mrs K Colman
Associate Principal
Head of Communication (Including English, MFL and ICT)

Miss S Mann

Mr H Diamond
Associate Principal
Head of Clumber House

Heads of Faculty


Mr D Cook
Head of Humanities 


Miss Z Eatherington
Head of Maths


Mr G Lambert
Head of PE and The Arts



Heads of House and Sixth Form


Miss J Chapman

Head of Rufford House

 Miss M Berry

Head of Sherwood House


Mr A Topp
Head of Thoresby House

 Miss H Bickerstaffe

Head of Post 16